Sorta Kinda Radio #102 Featuring Junior Sanchez

Sorta Kinda Radio #102 Featuring Junior Sanchez

Junior Sanchez takes over Sorta Kinda Radio for episode 102. Hailing from New Jersey, Junior Sanchez has been a driving force in the industry over the last 3 decades providing House Music grooves to dance floors across the world. His latest EP "Art O Fact" is out now on Carl Craig's imprint Planet E Communications. 


'Art O Fact' is, like, the ultimate embodiment of that electrifying rhythm and irresistible groove that Junior Sanchez is so known for. His genre-defining productions are all about that raw energy and soulful vibe. He effortlessly brings together different scenes and eras, giving a nod to the timeless sonic atmosphere of Detroit in the "Junior's Luv 4 Detroit Dub".

I hope you all enjoy this very special episode of Sorta Kinda Radio with House Music legend, Junior Sanchez.

Sorta Kinda Music · SKR2023 - 19 Ep102 - Junior Sanchez FULL


SKR #102 Tracklist - Junior Sanchez Planet E Guest Mix:

1. Junior Sanchez (Ft Nez) - Hit It [Defected]
2. Junior Sanchez - Art Of Fact (Original Mix) [Planet E]
3. Daphni - Cloudy (Kelbin Remix) [Jailong]
4. Junior Sanchez - Art Of Fact (Junior's Luv 4 Detroit Dub) [Planet E]
5. Jamie Jones - Paradise (Harry Romero Unofficial Remix) [Defected]
6. Sante - Flex That [White]
7. That Kid Chris - The Beef [Loud Speaker Music]
8. Bob Sinclar - Visions Of Paradise (Riva Starr Extended Mix) [Yellow Productions]
9. Louie Vega Feat Anane - Cosmic Witch (Mochakk Extended Remix) [Nervous]
10. Lil Louis & The World - New Dance Beat [Epic]
11. Alan Braxe & DJ Falcon - Step By Step -(Junior Sanchez Remix) [Smugglers]
12. Jacques Lu Cont - Innervisions (Extended Mix) [Universal Music]
13. Brian Power - Optimistic Feat Lucita Jules (Michael Grey Remix) [Nervous]
14. Carl Craig - At Les (Christian Smith's Hypnotica Remix) 


Listen to Junior Sanchez EP "Art O Fact" Here

Junior Sanchez "Art O Fact" EP Sorta Kind Radio #102 Junior Sanchez (Sorta Kinda Music)

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.